Blogging 365 · Photography · Tips · Travel

Why The Gap?

I have not blogged here for a little while because I went on a trip to Singapore and Mindanao with my boyfriend. We sure had a wonderful time. I was able to blog in my main blog though so if you want to catch up on our trip, you may find it here, here, here and here. I am not yet done editing the pictures and I have so many entries sitting in my drafts folder but I will try to find some time and keep you all posted.

He went back to Denmark a couple of weeks ago and we have started planning for our next trip a week after my birthday this year. I am so excited. We will be travelling to Malaysia and I am almost done with our itinerary. It will be a relaxed trip of sightseeing, food tasting, shopping and getting lost. We might also be travelling in Tagaytay, Baguio, Legazpi or La Union but it’s not set in stone yet.

I hope to be able to blog here and my other blogs on a regular basis. I appreciate you all spending time to visit my blog. Thank you for your time as always.

Leave a Reply

