Technology · Tips

UberSocial and BBM Update

I have been using UberSocial since last year and I love it! I like that you can customize the color and that it reflects that you tweeted using it in your timeline. UberSocial is the brainchild of UberMedia. UberMedia is the leading independent developer of applications and web-based services that make it easier for users to find, follow and communicate with others on Twitter and other social media platforms.

If you have been using it like I do, I would assume that like me you would be ecstatic to this new feature. I have not really used it yet but I plan to set it up when I am home from my trip (and that’s on Monday). If you want to use this feature, watch this video…

Now that you are done watching the video, what do you think about the new feature? Let me know, I would be happy to hear.

 

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3294345/my-thoughts-exactly?claim=yywmx98k74u”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

One thought on “UberSocial and BBM Update

  1. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

