Travel

Countdown To Malaysia

It’s the 4th of the month so that means 12 days to go and I will be in Malaysia again. You know I fell in love with Malaysia because of its unassuming beauty, the food and the wonderful people. I fell in love with Malaysia because it’s culture is so apparent you can almost taste it. I will be travelling with the Nuffnang employees, NAPBAS nominees/participants and other invited guests.

I am extremely excited to finally commune with bloggers from all over Asia Pacific including Australia. I bet it will be a night of good fun, cheers and merry-making. We will color Marriott Putrajaya red and Zouk after the party. I’ve long been wanting to join this event and alas I got my chance and I am so looking forward to it.

Best of all, this will be an all-expense paid trip for me. Take that!

2 thoughts on “Countdown To Malaysia

Leave a Reply

